Home About Us Catalog Borrowing Services Resources Programs & Events Locations


Charleston Friends of the Library 2017 Board of Directors


President- Katie Norris
Vice President of Book Sales- Nancy Maider
Vice President of Membership- Judy Epps 
Treasurer- VaLinda Miller
Past President- Barbara Ball

Board Members
Tom Gilson
Clifford Smith
Tina Rogonia
Joan Simpson
Jean Meyer
Andrea Weathers
Maeomee DeVos
Jacara Chas
Susan Hoffius
Steven Bell
Chase Quinn
Tony Joyner

Brittany Mathis