Home About Us Catalog Borrowing Services Resources Programs & Events Locations


Charleston Friends of the Library 2015 Board of Directors



 Barbara Ball
Vice President of Book Sales: Joan Simpson
Vice President of Membership: Greg Garvan
Treasurer: Ronna Bell

Past President: Dawn Visceglia

Board Members
Holly Benton
Marty Boren
Peter Calcagno
Judy Epps
Mary Jo Fairchild
Claire Gibbons
Tom Gilson
Steve Hoffius
Niki Leiva
Nancy Maider
Sara Peck
Tina Rogonia
Caroline Seufert

Brittany Mathis